Our reviews

(233 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Royal Tandoori can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Royal Tandoori? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 10, 2024
Eggplant Bhartha is amazing. Veg Pakaura’s are the best - EVER!!


June 04, 2024
Amazing food. Got the butter chicken and shahi paneer. Great Naan too, not too thin and not too thick.


June 04, 2024
Delicious food. I ordered early so quick service. Highly recommended.


May 31, 2024
Best food ever!!!


May 26, 2024
Good food, pakoras we're excellent. Prices very reasonable as well. Would recommend.


May 16, 2024
We always love ordering from Royal Tandoori. The food is always fresh, hot and very tasty.
Highly recommend!!!!


May 07, 2024
Fabulous food! Really enjoyed our dinner. We had company from New Zealand and they were very impressed.


April 22, 2024
Very delicious food as usual. We have enjoyed Royal Tandoori for over 15 years now. The korma taste is rich, creamy, and so delicious. The tikka masala is always amazing. The aloo gobi is nicely spiced but not too heavy. The nan bread... our family always order a lot and yet it is never enough. Even the plain rice is not plain - it is delicious long grain basmati with wonderful flavour! Royal Tandoori food is so good for everyday, holidays, special occasions, any day... we also love how the dining room in the restaurant has evolved into a nice ambiance and yet simple, just like the food - delicious, varied and comforting.


April 15, 2024
We had just arrived at the hotel after a 9 hour drive and had seen the reviews and were excited to try the food.
The person who took our order was very friendly and made an exception to deliver for us even though they had no delivery person at the time.
The eggplant bartha, roti and basmati saffron rice was amazing, the best I’ve had.
You have to try it!


April 05, 2024
It was great.. just as it is always