We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(156 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Royal Tandoori can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Royal Tandoori? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 26, 2023
Delicious as always, highly recommend


January 23, 2023
Tasty, spiced well. I will definitely be returning and recommending this restaurant as the best Indian Cuisine in New Westminster.


January 13, 2023
It was fresh and very tasty !


January 11, 2023
I had the saag aloo and it was delicious. They were friendly too, even though I was just picking up. Looking forward to trying more dishes.


January 11, 2023
Hands down this is the best Indian food I've had in the lower mainland! You've got to try the mango butter chicken. It's out of this world!


December 15, 2022
Great food and ready for pick up quickly.


December 10, 2022
First time trying, will back again for more! Very delicious. Had butter chicken with garlic naan and house rice.


December 07, 2022
Great food. Awesome owner!


December 03, 2022
Ordered Butter Mutter Paneer, Palak Paneer and Malai Kofta. Everything was so good! Definitely coming back


November 21, 2022
Food is really good and tasty. Service also very nice!