We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(229 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Royal Tandoori can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Royal Tandoori? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 26, 2024
Good food, pakoras we're excellent. Prices very reasonable as well. Would recommend.


May 16, 2024
We always love ordering from Royal Tandoori. The food is always fresh, hot and very tasty.
Highly recommend!!!!


May 07, 2024
Fabulous food! Really enjoyed our dinner. We had company from New Zealand and they were very impressed.


April 22, 2024
Very delicious food as usual. We have enjoyed Royal Tandoori for over 15 years now. The korma taste is rich, creamy, and so delicious. The tikka masala is always amazing. The aloo gobi is nicely spiced but not too heavy. The nan bread... our family always order a lot and yet it is never enough. Even the plain rice is not plain - it is delicious long grain basmati with wonderful flavour! Royal Tandoori food is so good for everyday, holidays, special occasions, any day... we also love how the dining room in the restaurant has evolved into a nice ambiance and yet simple, just like the food - delicious, varied and comforting.


April 15, 2024
We had just arrived at the hotel after a 9 hour drive and had seen the reviews and were excited to try the food.
The person who took our order was very friendly and made an exception to deliver for us even though they had no delivery person at the time.
The eggplant bartha, roti and basmati saffron rice was amazing, the best I’ve had.
You have to try it!


April 05, 2024
It was great.. just as it is always


April 02, 2024
Consistently great food, never been disappointed.


March 25, 2024
The on-line ordering process was exceptional. So easy and you don't pay until you pick up your order.
It was ready when I arrived. The staff was lovely.
The food was not very good unfortunately. :((
Everything seemed to taste the same. Very spicy butter chicken (which I wasn't expecting and the same sauce on the potatoes and caulifour dish.
Was so disappointed, as the service was so great. :(


March 18, 2024
Excellent dishes at a good price. Will definitely go again


March 08, 2024
We just ordered from Royal Tandoori last night and OMG it was SO delicious!! It was the best Indian food my husband and I have had in a long time! We ordered two Akber Ki Pasand combos and we are still talking about how good it was. A perfect combination of flavours and the portions were huge. The food tasted super fresh and delicious! The customer service was great as well. When we went in to pick it up, the owner said we could call him to customize if we wanted anything changed up. We will definitely be back!!
https://royaltandoorirestaurant.com/16-akber-ki-pasand/